Global Bridges e.V.
Pariser Platz 6
10117 Berlin-Mitte

Tel: +49 (0)30 9210231-0
Fax: +49 (0)30 9210231-20
info (at)

Global Bridges
M.M. Warburg Bank Hamburg
IBAN: DE39 2012 0100 1000 4164 44


Founding Chairman and Honorary Member

Dr. h.c. Walther Leisler Kiep (†)
Honorary President and President Emeritus EBS – University for Economics and Law
Honorary Chairman and Former Chairman (1986 – 2000) of Atlantik-Brücke e.V.

Honorary Chairman

Dr. Michael Otto
Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Otto Group

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Dr. Hans Albrecht – Chairman of the Board of Directors
Managing Director of Nordwind Capital

Dr. Beate Lindemann – Executive Chairman
Founding Chairman, Youth for Understanding Foundation

Michael Vassiliadis – Vice-Chairman
Chairman of the Board of IG BCE – Mining, Chemical and Energy Industrial Union

Dr. Herbert Palmberger – Treasurer
Partner and Head of Insurance Law Practice, Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek, Düsseldorf

Global Bridges has not verified the links or the content of the linked web pages and does not assume any liability for the technical quality or content of such pages, in particular products, services or other offers available.

Website by Network Media